FPHU ROBERT KURNIK
34-620 Krasne – Lasocice 110
NIP 737-177-76-20

 18 332 14 01
 18 332 16 81
  garazerobstal@interia.pl

 +48 509 038 425
 +48 509 038 426
 +48 512 245 075
 +48 696 753 588

Godziny otwarcia
Pn -Pt: 8.00 – 18.00
tel. komórkowe: pon-sb do godziny 20
Sobota 8.00 – 14.00

  • Imię i nazwisko*
  • Adres e-mail*
  • Telefon kontaktowy*
  • Treść wiadomości*
  • Dodaj załącznik
  • Regionalne biura sprzedaży

     

     

    Białystok:
     (85) 733-52 11    bialystok@robstal.pl
    Borek Wielkopolski:
    (65) 537-81-20    borekwielkopolski@robstal.pl
    Chełm:
     (82) 570-92-04    chelm@robstal.pl
    Ciechanów:
     (23) 680-32-01    ciechanow@robstal.pl
    Gdańsk:
     (58) 333-12-28    gdansk@robstal.pl
    Gorzów Wielkopolski:
     (95) 737-52-07    gorzow@robstal.pl
    Jelenia Góra:
     (75) 640-92-05    jeleniagora@robstal.pl
    Katowice:
     (32) 700-34-48    katowice@robstal.pl
    Kramsk:
     (63) 222-81-05    kramsk@robstal.pl
    Lublin:
     (81) 440-64-69    lublin@robstal.pl
    Łódź:
     (42) 203-11-06    lodz@robstal.pl
    Olsztyn:
     (89) 722-12-03    olsztyn@robstal.pl
    Ostrołęka:
     (29) 761-50-20    olsztyn@robstal.pl
    Piła:
     (67) 342-32-10    pila@robstal.pl
    Płock:
     (24) 386-92-02    plock@robstal.pl
    Poznań:
     (61) 610-00-87    poznan@robstal.pl
    Radom:
     (48) 685-42-01    radom@robstal.pl
    Siedlce:
     (25) 740-42-02    siedlce@robstal.pl
    Skierniewice:
     (46) 816-72-03    skierniewice@robstal.pl
    Tarnobrzeg:
     (15) 816-42-06    tarnobrzeg@robstal.pl
    Toruń:
     (56) 681-12-14    torun@robstal.pl
    Ustrzyki:
     (13) 440-92-06    ustrzyki@robstal.pl
    Warszawa:
     (22) 295-12-63    warszawa@robstal.pl
    Włockławek:
     (54) 426-61-01    wloclawek@robstal.pl
    Wrocław:
     (71) 707-14-41    wroclaw@robstal.pl
    Zamość:
     (84) 535-82-02    zamosc@robstal.pl